Staff

Home 5 About 5 Staff

Our People

Linda McMahon

Linda McMahon

President/CEO

214-580-1681
……….
lmcmahon@recouncil.com

Summer Loveland

Summer Loveland

Chief Financial Officer

214-692-3603
……….
sloveland@recouncil.com

Felicia Pierson

Felicia Pierson

Senior Director of Community Investment

Gabrielle Bolling

Gabrielle Bolling

Community Investment Manager

214-692-3606
……….
gbolling@recouncil.com

Maxime Faye

Maxime Faye

Loan Underwriter

214-580-1680
……….
mfaye@recouncil.com

Katy Henry

Katy Henry

Fundraising Manager

214-580-1675
……….
khenry@recouncil.com

Kawanise Mims

Kawanise Mims

Community Investment Manager

214-692-3604
……….
kmims@treccommunityinvestors.org

Amy Stovall

Amy Stovall

Senior Director of Communications & Brand

214-692-3605
……….
astovall@recouncil.com

Celesstia Valdez

Celesstia Valdez

PRO Neighborhoods Coordinator

972-692-3603
……….
cvaldez@treccommunityinvestors.org

Nebiat Wodere

Nebiat Wodere

Controller

214-580-1674
……….
nwodere@recouncil.com

The Real Estate Council Staff

Sean Daly

Sean Daly

Leadership Development Manager

214-220-1847
……….
sdaly@recouncil.com

Christina Garcia

Christina Garcia

Office & Board Relations Manager

214-580-1671
……….
cgarcia@recouncil.com

Maria Loza

Maria Loza

Accounts Payable/Receivable Coordinator

214-220-1842
……….
mloza@recouncil.com

Erin Pittman

Erin Pittman

Membership Recruitment & Engagement Coordinator

972-332-0955
……….
epittman@recouncil.com

Travis Reynolds

Travis Reynolds

Public Policy and Programs Manager

214-220-1844
……….
treynolds@recouncil.com

Bill San Antonio

Bill San Antonio

Marketing & Communications Manager

214-220-1840
……….
bsanantonio@recouncil.com

Jennifer Schmiel

Jennifer Schmiel

Senior Director of The Real Estate Council

214-580-1678
……….
jschmiel@recouncil.com

Kristin Urías

Kristin Urías

Member Experience Coordinator

972-332-0260
……….
kurias@recouncil.com