Staff

Home 5 About 5 Staff

Our People

Linda McMahon

Linda McMahon

President/CEO

214-580-1681
……….
lmcmahon@recouncil.com

Summer Loveland

Summer Loveland

Chief Financial Officer

214-692-3603
……….
sloveland@recouncil.com

Felicia Pierson

Felicia Pierson

Senior Director of Community Investment

Amy Stovall

Amy Stovall

Senior Director of Communications & Brand

214-692-3605
……….
astovall@recouncil.com

Kawanise Jordan

Kawanise Jordan

Community Investment Manager

214-692-3604
……….
kjordan@treccommunityinvestors.org

Alondra Agurto Vaella

Alondra Agurto Vaella

Community Investment Associate

214-580-1680
……….
avaella@treccommunityinvestors.org

Celesstia Valdez

Celesstia Valdez

Senior PRO Neighborhoods Coordinator

972-692-3603
……….
cvaldez@treccommunityinvestors.org

Nebiat Wodere

Nebiat Wodere

Controller

214-580-1674
……….
nwodere@recouncil.com

The Real Estate Council Staff

Madeline Ansley

Madeline Ansley

Membership Engagement Coordinator

214-692-3601
……….

mansley@recouncil.com

Sean Daly

Sean Daly

Leadership Development Manager

214-220-1847
……….
sdaly@recouncil.com

Alyssa Finney

Alyssa Finney

Executive Assistant/Board Relations

214-580-1671
……….
afinney@recouncil.com

Maria Loza

Maria Loza

Accounts Payable/Receivable Coordinator

214-220-1842
……….
mloza@recouncil.com

Travis Reynolds

Travis Reynolds

Public Policy and Programs Manager

214-220-1844
……….
treynolds@recouncil.com

Bill San Antonio

Bill San Antonio

Marketing & Communications Manager

214-220-1840
……….
bsanantonio@recouncil.com

Jennifer Schmiel

Jennifer Schmiel

Senior Director of The Real Estate Council

214-580-1678
……….
jschmiel@recouncil.com

Bonnie Siess

Bonnie Siess

Digital Communications Coordinator

214-580-1675
……….
bsiess@recouncil.com

Kristin Urías

Kristin Urías

Member Experience Coordinator

972-332-0260
……….
kurias@recouncil.com